My First Post…

I guess I’m not sure what the purpose of this blog is going to be.  There are so many thing I want the world to know.  I want the world to know that art is important.  I want the world to know that their businesses needs great art to be as successful as possible.  I want the world to know terminology that will help them ENJOY the process of branding, designing and marketing.  I want the world to know beauty. 

I’m not sure if this blog will be informative, inspirational or just another jumble of words and pictures for the internet to bury and forget about.  I’m just another artist with a voice needing to be heard…but if I can change one mind, inform one person or inspire one dream it might be worth it.

Let’s see what happens.

One thought on “My First Post…

Leave a Reply

